Courses can be removed from Learners and the credits will be restored to your account.
Here is the criteria for which courses can be removed from Learners (all must be true):
- The course has not been started.
- The course was assigned in the past 90 days.
Courses that can be removed from a Learner will display in their Course Assignments as Blue.
Here you can see that this Learner has been assigned Advanced SPC and Basic SPC. The Basic SPC is in Green and it cannot be removed. The Advanced SPC Course, however, can be removed because it is in Blue.
To remove the course, uncheck it and then click the Update button at the bottom of the screen.
- When you click Update, the appropriate number of credits will immediately be restored to your account.
- An email will be sent to the Learner notifying him/her of the course removal.